Row Wrapper 2

Crescent Dunes 502

4.6098
(41 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

2209 S Ocean Blvd , North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
March- November -Saturday-Saturday Rentals only
November-March- 3 night min.Coupons valid for 7 night rentals only
$50 fee for small pets/35# weight limit/2 pet max per unit

If you want a relaxed, comfortable, beach feel for your North Myrtle Beach vacation, this Crescent Dunes unit is for you. Situated on the fifth floor, you will find breathtaking views in this three bedroom, two bathroom unit. There is plenty of room for up to six people, and the comfortable furnishings will make you feel right at home. Crescent Dunes is a non-smoking building located along the widest portion of the beach, so you can spend your days collecting shells, listening to the waves, swimming, playing, and soaking up the sun. You can also take a dip in the oceanfront pool, have a barbeque on one of the outdoor grills, or simply relax on the deck with a good book. There are flat screen televisions in all of the bedrooms and the living room, and free wireless internet can help you stay as connected as you wish to be. Come experience all that the Grand Strand has to offer, and let this Crescent Dunes unit help you make the most of your North Myrtle Beach vacation. THIS BUILDING HAS A 35# WEIGHT LIMIT FOR PETS, AS WELL AS A 2 PET MAXIMUM PER UNIT.

BEDDING: 1 King, 1 Queen and 2 Twins
*Linens (sheets, towels and washcloths) not included; rent or bring your own
*Starter toilet paper and trash bag on arrival

Entire Property AND Unit is NONSMOKING

March - November we rent Saturday to Saturday only, with the exception of last minute requests based on availability; please call our office if you need assistance.

We rent strictly to families and adults 25 and over only in this property. Family groups are defined as parents, grandparents, children and extended family members vacationing together in one home. We do not rent to house parties and/or groups including but not limited to fraternity, high school graduation, spring break from high schools or colleges, or other non family groups, to be determined at the sole discretion of Retreat Myrtle Beach. Violators of this regulation will be denied occupancy and will forfeit the full rental amount. In the instance that a non-family group is found to occupy a unit, the violation of the above rules shall be grounds for an expedited eviction with no refund. ABSOLUTELY NO HOUSE PARTIES ALLOWED.

Rates are based on beach location, property quality, condition, furnishings and the number of people the unit may accommodate. Errors in descriptions, rates and property amenities listed or advertised are subject to change without notice. Omissions and/or additions or errors as well as changes in property bedding, furnishings and equipment, etc., shall not be the responsibility of the agent or owner. Errors can happen for many reasons, however, our staff works diligently to ensure the accuracy of the information offered in both printed and website material. Retreat Myrtle Beach reserves the right to correct any error in pricing or description on this website. Misrepresented groups such as students/house parties posing as a family will be evicted and no monies returned .

Features

Property Info

  • Twin
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Central Air
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • Small Dog/Cat Friendly

Area

  • Crescent Beach
  • Ocean Front

Type

  • Condominium
  • Condo

Travel Type

  • Condominium
  • Small Dog/Cat Friendly
  • Family Reunion
  • Condo

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$179 /nt
31
$179 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$193 /nt
21
$193 /nt
22
$193 /nt
23
$193 /nt
24
$193 /nt
25
$193 /nt
26
$193 /nt
27
$193 /nt
28
$193 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$193 /nt
19
$193 /nt
20
$193 /nt
21
$193 /nt
22
$193 /nt
23
$193 /nt
24
$193 /nt
25
$193 /nt
26
$193 /nt
27
$193 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

excellent condo

July 2021
, NEW KENSINGTON, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

kitchen was well equipped unlike other units that we have rented at this location.
convenience to the beach is excellent.
only complaint is that room darkening curtains needed in the room with the double bed as the outside hall light shines in that room .

Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive and informative review. Its reviews like yours that helps us and our rentals become better. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay.

Beach fun with family

July 2021
, Spartanburg, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a terrific week here! The unit was clean and had everything that we needed. The master bathroom had a small bit of mold near the vent where repairs had been done, but this was only minor.

Manager's Response

Hi Jason, thanks so much for taking the time provide us with feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. Have a great summer and we look forward to your next visit!

Crescent Dunes 502

June 2021
, Salisbury, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall, a great pet friendly condo! The condo was clean and located in a quiet area of Crescent Beach. I appreciate Jeanne Pullum for being nice and professional. She is an awesome office manager. Lastly, I highly recommend Crescent Dunes and hope to return next year for a third stay.

Manager's Response

Hi Karen, thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and that you had a wonderful vacation. Have a great summer and we look forward to your next visit.

Cresent Dunes

May 2021
, Gray, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We go to Cresent Dunes every year and so.etimes twice a year and always enjoy our stay. It was a welco.e break this year with covid easing up although we did go last year as everything was sanitized. We are looking forward to our next visit. The office takes care of any small details that may be of concern but we very rarely have to contact them. They have a key pickup box for after hours and a drop box for keys so you can leave anytime if you prefer to drive at night as I do.

Manager's Response

Fantastic --- glad to hear you enjoy the unit so much! Vacation is a time to relax and it's always nice to know where to stay!

Magical Sunrises

April 2021
, New York, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was spotless. Nice furniture, Kitchen was so well equipped.Great layout. Balcony was fabulous, dolphins and Wonderful sunrise. Ocean at our feet. Very quiet, just the sound of the Ocean. Will definitely be back!

Manager's Response

Outstanding!! Crescent Dunes is in such a great relaxed area, and nothing beats the oceanfront balcony! We are glad that it worked so well for you and you got to enjoy seeing the dolphins! See you soon!

Nice to have a pet friendly option.....

March 2021
, Ona, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great option if your fur baby goes everywhere with you like
Mine. Nice location, had most everything you need. Enjoyed the elevator, and parking was easy. Would definitely stay again.

Manager's Response

I'm glad you found the Crescent Dunes to stay with your fur baby! This is a building that you can truly relax in and enjoy that oceanfront view. We look forward to seeing you again!

Crescent Dunes 502

November 2020
, Rock Hill, SC United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

We were very disappointed overall in this property. It was advertised as a family, non-smoking building. People were smoking marijuana, cigarettes and grilling on their balconies at all hours of the day. One night, fireworks were set off above my bedroom window at 1:40 am. The HOA might want to start fining these people who do not abide by the rules.

Oceanfront In Myrtle Beach

October 2020
, Herminie, PA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time there. The unit was beautiful. It was a home away from home. Especially enjoyed sitting on the balcony.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at the Crescent Dunes. It is always nice to find a rental that makes vacation comfortable. We look forward to having you stay again!

A Perfect Vacay

September 2020
, MINERAL WELLS, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just wonderful! The only thing I would change is staying longer! But we will be back next year! Loved it!

Manager's Response

Great -- we look forward to your next visit!

Angle Review

July 2020
, Nashport, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, the place was outstanding. A few things to improve are the master bedroom didn’t have enough drawer space. The pool was a little small and got crowded very quickly. Parking was great and easy access. There were plenty of dishes and utensils in the kitchen. The phone was in a terrible location, every time the freezer opened it was knocked off and hit the floor. We picked this place for ability to bring our pet and he did great. Rugs in rooms would be nice to keep sand out of beds. Would like to have a little better quality patio furniture to spend time on balcony.

Manager's Response

Hi David, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback to help us better serve our renters in the future. Glad you had a great stay with us. Hope you have a great rest of your summer and we look forward to your next visit.

502 Crescent Dunes

June 2020
, DUBLIN, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great!

Manager's Response

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback to help us better serve our renters in the future. Glad you had a fantastic stay with us. Hope you have a great rest of your summer and we look forward to your next visit.

Vacation Labor Day

August 2019
, Bluff City, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed our stay. The condo was everything we expected. Was clean and we'll stock in the kitchen. Will be back.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay! Crescent Dunes is such a great location --- we look forward to you staying with us again!

Great location

August 2019
, DOUGLAS, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Pros: 3 bedroom condo directly on the beach, pet friendly, quiet, pool. Washer/drier in unit. Well appointed kitchen. Good rental company, organized.
Cons: Appliances are dated and need upgrade. 1 elevator with long wait times. Need all your own beach stuff.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Crescent Dunes. I have passed the comments concerning the appliances onto the appropriate person. We look forward to having you stay again!

Fun Times

July 2019
, Jefferson City, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Crescent Dunes is a very nice complex that allows dogs. The location was very convenient and our stay was enjoyable.

Manager's Response

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Crescent Dunes -- nice relaxing location.

Crescent Dunes 501 and 502

June 2019
, AURORA, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Unit 501 needed bathroom recleaned, The laundry package was not complete for either 501 and 502. Boats issues were taken care of with phone calls but made first day more stressful. The beach was wonderful, location great. We brought dogs with us, no real place to walk dogs on property, had to cross the road which was disappointing to say the least. I would not recommend this property mainly because of the dog walking situation.

What a view

June 2019
, Morristown, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Not your average rental. This condo is beautiful and unique. The view is amazing and location is great. So glad we rented from Retreat Myrtle Beach. So friendly and attentive. Can’t go wrong. Wish we could stay longer. Looking forward to next year.

Manager's Response

Excellent --- Crescent Dunes is a great location --- so relaxing and beautiful beach area. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay -- we look forward to your next visit.

Great Stay!

May 2019
, GREENSBORO, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was nice and clean. Easily accessible, couldn't ask for much more!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed the unit! Call us when you want to come back to the beach!

502 crescent dunes

May 2019
, Sumter, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

We had a great time.

Manager's Response

So happy you had a great time -- there is nothing better than the beach!

Our beach experience

September 2018
, MINERAL WELLS, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our unit was very clean and comfortable. We rent this same unit every year. Very happy with it and our little doggie loves it too.

Our beach experience

September 2018
, MINERAL WELLS, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our unit was very clean and comfortable. We rent this same unit every year. Very happy with it and our little doggie loves it too.

Charles

August 2018
, SALISBURY, MD United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
3

furniture needs to be changed
other than that the stay was fine

Great family and pet friendly condo

August 2018
, DOUGLAS, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have been staying in 502 for 6 years. It's comfortable, clean and well equipped. Doesn't have new appliances and could use a kitchen redo but everything works and we spend most time at the beach. New washer/drier unit. Elevator in condo is super slow and busy so there is usually a wait. Location is good, beach is awesome.

Great family and pet friendly condo

August 2018
, DOUGLAS, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have been staying in 502 for 6 years. It's comfortable, clean and well equipped. Doesn't have new appliances and could use a kitchen redo but everything works and we spend most time at the beach. New washer/drier unit. Elevator in condo is super slow and busy so there is usually a wait. Location is good, beach is awesome.

Crescent Dunes

June 2018
, COLLEGE PARK, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Have spent one week every summer for the past 5/6 years at Retreat Myrtle Beach Crescent Dunes. This was my first time in unit 502. As every year in the past everything was great! A beautiful location - oceanfront but not crowded. So much to do yet very relaxing. Perfect!

Fantastic and generous

June 2018
, LIGHTHOUSE PT, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Retreat is OWNER-attentive to every detail, courteous and professional. Nothing left to chance. Office staff crisp and friendly. Absolutely NO ISSUES during our stay.

Satisfied Customer

May 2018
, Havre de Grace, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Crescent Dunes was in a great location. We enjoyed our stay and will return. The rental staff was very helpful and thorough. The only concern we had was that the floors were not as clean as could be. Overall we were delighted with the condo. Our favorite restaurant in the area was Ruth's Chris. Also enjoyed the number of mini golf location in the area. Would recommend.

Lovely view during our visit with our CCU student

March 2018
, Fayetteville, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Beautiful condo. Lovely beach front view. We were visiting our son at CCU. Distance to campus was a little further than we anticipated but we had a lovely stay. Thank you.

Lovely view during our visit with our CCU student

March 2018
, Fayetteville, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Beautiful condo. Lovely beach front view. We were visiting our son at CCU. Distance to campus was a little further than we anticipated but we had a lovely stay. Thank you.

Great location in north myrtle beach

October 2017
, Brookfield, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location on the beach and the dog friendly building is perfect for a vacation. Everyone we met in the building was super friendly and so nice to chat with every day. Looking forward to renting next year....

Great location in north myrtle beach

October 2017
, BROOKFIELD, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location on the beach and the dog friendly building is perfect for a vacation. Everyone we met in the building was super friendly and so nice to chat with every day. Looking forward to renting next year....

Great location in north myrtle beach

October 2017
, BROOKFIELD, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location on the beach and the dog friendly building is perfect for a vacation. Everyone we met in the building was super friendly and so nice to chat with every day. Looking forward to renting next year....

Vacation

September 2017
, CORNELIUS, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Pool was dirty. Did not look like it was cleaned all week

Vacation

September 2017
, CORNELIUS, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Pool was dirty. Did not look like it was cleaned all week

Vacation

September 2017
, CORNELIUS, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Pool was dirty. Did not look like it was cleaned all week

RELAXING RETREAT

September 2017
, PORT JERVIS, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second time in this location, love it very peaceful beach is not so crowded very family oriented. We travel with small service dog but pets are welcome and all are friendly. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Elevator is a little slow, clean and relaxing. Glad it went to non smoking.

RELAXING RETREAT

September 2017
, PORT JERVIS, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second time in this location, love it very peaceful beach is not so crowded very family oriented. We travel with small service dog but pets are welcome and all are friendly. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Elevator is a little slow, clean and relaxing. Glad it went to non smoking.

Pet friendly steps from the beach

August 2017
, DOUGLAS, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was out 4th visit to crescent dunes 502. Obviously we like it. Nice condo in the beach. Has always been clean. Appliances are older but all work. Well stocked kitchen. Comfy beds and 3 bed rooms. Called for leaking ceiling from upstairs and mantaince came within a couple of hrs. Slow elevator.

Pet friendly steps from the beach

August 2017
, DOUGLAS, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was out 4th visit to crescent dunes 502. Obviously we like it. Nice condo in the beach. Has always been clean. Appliances are older but all work. Well stocked kitchen. Comfy beds and 3 bed rooms. Called for leaking ceiling from upstairs and mantaince came within a couple of hrs. Slow elevator.

Pet friendly steps from the beach

August 2017
, DOUGLAS, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was out 4th visit to crescent dunes 502. Obviously we like it. Nice condo in the beach. Has always been clean. Appliances are older but all work. Well stocked kitchen. Comfy beds and 3 bed rooms. Called for leaking ceiling from upstairs and mantaince came within a couple of hrs. Slow elevator.

Crescent Dunes

August 2017
, Beaver Falls, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Retreat was very good with all our reservations. The place was nice just not clean. I had to scrub the floors the first day there. I've stayed before in the same building but not the same condo.

Crescent Dunes

August 2017
, Beaver Falls, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Retreat was very good with all our reservations. The place was nice just not clean. I had to scrub the floors the first day there. I've stayed before in the same building but not the same condo.