Row Wrapper 2

Crescent Dunes 201

4.8710
(62 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

2209 S Ocean Blvd , North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
March- November -Saturday-Saturday Rentals only
November-March- 3 night min.Coupons valid for 7 night rentals only
2022 $50 fee for small pets/35# weight limit/2 pet max per unit
Effective Jan 1, 2023 --- $100 fee for small pets/35# weight limit/2 pet max per unit

Crescent Dunes is located along the widest portion of the beach, so you can spend your days collecting shells, listening to the waves, swimming, playing, and soaking up the sun. When you have had your fill of seaside fun, you can come back to our newest Crescent Dunes unit, affectionately known as “Shell Cottage”. This three bedroom, two bath unit sleeps up to eight people, and offers all the luxuries of home. It is decorated in an elegant Cape Cod style and boasts locally made custom cabinetry in the kitchen and bathrooms. You will also find exotic granite and top of the line appliances, a custom tile shower, a Jacuzzi, and beautiful Italian leather sofas. This smoke free building in North Myrtle Beach has an oceanfront community pool, grills, decks, elevator service, and ample parking. With free wireless internet, flat screen televisions in the living room and all of the bedrooms, and a washer and dryer, you will have everything you need to feel completely at home. THIS BUILDING HAS A 35# WEIGHT LIMIT FOR PETS, AS WELL AS A 2 PET MAXIMUM PER UNIT.

BEDDING: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Full and Bunk (2 Twins)
*Linens (sheets, towels and washcloths) not included; rent or bring your own
*Starter toilet paper and trash bag on arrival

Entire Property AND Unit is NONSMOKING

March - November we rent Saturday to Saturday only, with the exception of last minute requests based on availability; please call our office if you need assistance.

We rent strictly to families and adults 25 and over only in this property. Family groups are defined as parents, grandparents, children and extended family members vacationing together in one home. We do not rent to house parties and/or groups including but not limited to fraternity, high school graduation, spring break from high schools or colleges, or other non family groups, to be determined at the sole discretion of Retreat Myrtle Beach. Violators of this regulation will be denied occupancy and will forfeit the full rental amount. In the instance that a non-family group is found to occupy a unit, the violation of the above rules shall be grounds for an expedited eviction with no refund. ABSOLUTELY NO HOUSE PARTIES ALLOWED.

Rates are based on beach location, property quality, condition, furnishings and the number of people the unit may accommodate. Errors in descriptions, rates and property amenities listed or advertised are subject to change without notice. Omissions and/or additions or errors as well as changes in property bedding, furnishings and equipment, etc., shall not be the responsibility of the agent or owner. Errors can happen for many reasons, however, our staff works diligently to ensure the accuracy of the information offered in both printed and website material. Retreat Myrtle Beach reserves the right to correct any error in pricing or description on this website. Misrepresented groups such as students/house parties posing as a family will be evicted and no monies returned .

Features

Property Info

  • Twin
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Central Air
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • Small Dog/Cat Friendly

Area

  • Crescent Beach
  • Ocean Front

Type

  • Condominium
  • Condo

Travel Type

  • Condominium
  • Small Dog/Cat Friendly
  • Family Reunion
  • Condo

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Review for Crescent Dunes 201

August 2022
, Wake forest, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Rented for week this summer. Always enjoy location and amenities/restaurants/attractions.
Have rented unit previously. Unit not as clean as in the past. Frig needs replacing Rusty and freezer not working properly. Bedroom had an odor of pet urine.

Vacation 2022

July 2022
, MACON, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rental was very nice and had great AC unit. We plan on renting this same unit next year. The balcony sliding glass door doesn’t close very well and could use some maintenance to help it slide better.

Manager's Response

Happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for also indicating the scenario with the sliding door within the unit.

Our stay

July 2022
, NOLENSVILLE, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

our vacation stay as always was amazing. The only thing we did not like was the check-in processes. The rental office does open until 4pm. We had outside in the heat in a line to get our keys. It was a mad house at the condo with only 1 elevator. It was after 5 before we got out stuff in our room. The check in process needs to change.

Manager's Response

We do take note of your concern and will definitely look into the scenario to see how best we can improve the check in process. On a brighter side, we are happy you enjoyed your overall stay with us.

Wonderful Week

June 2022
, Grayson, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful week staying in this condo. It was absolutely spotless! We were very impressed with how clean everything was. The unit was well maintained and decorated with up to date “beachy” decor that gave it an overall comfortable and homey vibe. The access to the beach was great, and we had no issues with any part of our stay from check in to check out. We would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

Excellent. Happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

June 2022 vacation

June 2022
, Beaver Falls, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit 201 was the sixth different unit in which we have stayed. While we have enjoyed the other five units, 201 is certainly the best. The expanded shower and the removal of the kitchen wall make a big difference. We loved the polywood, bar height chairs on the balcony. As always, the unit was spotless. No other rental company keeps their condos as clean. We've already made reservations for October and next June.

Manager's Response

Great. We are happy we surpassed your expectations of the unit. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we do look forward to accommodating you in October and June.

Whole family, including our pet, enjoyed our stay !!

May 2022
, SENECAVILLE, OH United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at Crescent Dunes 201. Our condo was beautifully decorated, very comfortable, and well furnished. The location was great. The beach is very wide in this area. Being able to have our dog with us was wonderful!! We definitely hope to stay here again!!

Manager's Response

Excellent!!!

Very relaxing

April 2022
, Forest City, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

No hassle, nice clean place

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

Beach Getaway

February 2022
, FORT MILL, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything went great. Enjoyed our stay. Went ahead and booked for our next trip. Have stayed at CD for several years now.

Christmas Break 2021

December 2021
, Salisbury, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Wonderful experience in a pet-friendly setting.

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with Retreat. Great -- I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next trip!

Thanksgiving With Family

November 2021
, Concord, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family trip with great ocean front view!

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with Retreat. Great -- I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next trip!

Love Retreat Myrtle Beach

September 2021
, MT HOLLY, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was definitely the nicest unit we've stayed in. Love having oceanfront views. Elevator makes it easy to bring stuff up to your unit.

Best vacation ever!

September 2021
, KENT, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great condo at Cresent Dunes. The condo was extremely clean and the best we stayed at since coming to North Mrytle Beach. The weather was sunny and 85, no rain. We played 4 very good golf courses. Meals were very good and Long Island ice tea at Oscars were the best!

Great stay!

September 2021
, Independence, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was clean, very spacious! Neighborhood was wonderful. Very peaceful! Everyone was super nice!!!!

Annual Myrtle Beach Vacation

June 2021
, WILLOUGHBY, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great

Manager's Response

Hi Patricia, thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We greatly appreciate your wonderful review. We hope you have a fantastic summer and we look forward to your next visit.

Excellent

June 2021
, Rocky River, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our overall experience was wonderful! Booking online was very easy, all communication with the Retreat Myrtle Beach was great! We loved the location and condominium building. Our unit was even nicer than we had expected!!! It was so clean and beautifully decorated. We can’t wait to go back!

Manager's Response

Hi Tina, thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and that you had a wonderful vacation. Have a great summer and we look forward to your next visit.

REPEAT GUEST

May 2021
, Wake forest, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall Excellent visit as in past years. Do feel some things could use updating such as throw pillows in living area, lighting. Also frig needs updating. Parts of frig are very rusty.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review --- we appreciate your comments. Glad to see you each time your visit the beach!

REPEAT GUEST

May 2021
, WAKE FOREST, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall Excellent visit as in past years. Do feel some things could use updating such as throw pillows in living area, lighting. Also frig needs updating. Parts of frig are very rusty.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review --- we appreciate your comments. Glad to see you each time your visit the beach!

Week of Bliss

March 2021
, HIGH POINT, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonder vacation in a beautiful condo. Location had easy access to restaurants and shopping. Cleanest pet friendly rental property we have ever stayed in. Jeanne was wonderful to work with and check in was a breeze.will definately return to this location !

Manager's Response

Outstanding -- thank you for taking the time to review the property. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip--nothing like a recharge! We look forward to your next stay with us.

Week of Bliss

March 2021
, High Point, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonder vacation in a beautiful condo. Location had easy access to restaurants and shopping. Cleanest pet friendly rental property we have ever stayed in. Jeanne was wonderful to work with and check in was a breeze.will definately return to this location !

Manager's Response

Outstanding -- thank you for taking the time to review the property. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip--nothing like a recharge! We look forward to your next stay with us.

A little piece of Heaven

February 2021
, Coatesville, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a girls trip with my daughters and granddaughters. The condo was just beautiful and met all our needs. We found it much more spacious them expected. I highly recommend for families, couples or a girls get away! Located right on the beach and pet friendly. Rental agent was very easy to work with and the price exceptional!

Manager's Response

Great -- we are so glad you enjoyed your girls weekend!! It is nice to find a condo that works so well for you -- we look forward to having you stay with us again.

A Great Holiday

December 2020
, FAIRFAX, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have rented this unit several times with friends. It is clean, quiet and well equipped. Love the covered ocean front covered private balcony. Owners have recently painted the unit and do a great job of upkeep. We walked to the Irish pub for outdoor food and drink which is conveniently near the condo. I highly recommend this unit and will be returning next year!

Manager's Response

So excited that you have enjoyed this condo several times. This building is in a great location and the perfect spot to enjoy the beach!

Perfect Beach Vacation

November 2020
, Campobello, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Crescent Dunes 201 is a lovely unit! The decor is very attractive and comfortable. Everything was super clean and in order. The kitchen was well stocked. The management office was so easy to work with, even getting us into the unit early. The trip was such a wonderful experience!

Manager's Response

We are so glad that you had such a great time! Crescent Dunes is such a good location. We try our best to have everything in order for you. Looking forward to your next stay with us!

Labor Day Week

September 2020
, Kings Mountain, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stay here several times and we really enjoy it here.

Manager's Response

Glad to hear you had a great time at the beach! It is always nice to come back to the same rental unit and know what to expect. See you next time!

Great Week!

June 2020
, Kings Mountain, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were there the last week of June 22-27. Weather was awesome. The unit was just like it was when we left last year. Very clean! We stayed on the beach most of the time and brought food in or cooked in due to COVID. Very quiet area, perfect for pets. We love staying in this unit!!

Manager's Response

Hi Terry, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback to help us better serve our renters in the future. Glad you had a great stay with us. Hope you have a great rest of your summer and we look forward to your next visit.

Crescent Dunes 201

June 2020
, NEWCOMERSTOWN, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We have stayed in this condo on multiple occasions and love it and its location. This year, my son and his family joined us, as they had two years prior. He (my son) commented almost daily about how uncomfortable the mattress was in the room in which he slept. He slept in the same bedroom two years prior and had no issues with the comfort of the mattress at that time. Perhaps the mattress is at the end of its life and needs to be replaced. Other than that, we had a very enjoyable vacation.

Manager's Response

Hi Laurie, thank you so much for the wonderful review and for letting us know about the mattress issue so that we can resolve it. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback to help us better serve our renters in the future. Glad you had a fantastic stay with us. Hope you have a great rest of your summer and we look forward to your next visit.

Two week stay

February 2020
, ALLIANCE, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fourth time at this property. Third time in this unit and once again a great stay. Super clean and nicely furnished. Kitchen well stocked. My only suggestion is adding some three-way bulbs to lamps to improve lighting for reading. Otherwise, a great time and looking forward to next visit.

Manager's Response

Its great that you have found the property that works so well for you and your family! It's so nice to know when you come on vacation, it's like coming home. See you soon!

2 week stay

November 2019
, FORT MILL, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

First time for staying 2 weeks. Had a great time with family. Unit overall was in good shape. Did have a problem with the dryer. About half way through the stay we needed to use washer and dryer. Found dryer did not work. Reported it but we had to air dry items. 1 remote also did not work. We still enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay -- it's nice to have a couple weeks to relax. As always, we do try to have an issues addressed, as soon as possible. Thank you for your review.

AMAZING!

September 2019
, WINSTON-SALEM, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

IT WAS WONDERFUL! EVERYTHING WENT GREAT!

Manager's Response

Excellent -- we are glad you enjoyed your time at the beach!

Great Dog-Friendly Rental!

September 2019
, LEESBURG, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at Crescent Dunes for several years and have always been pleased with how clean and well equipped the condos are. This was our second year at #201 and I can't say enough about how lovely, comfortable and updated this unit is.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you had a great time at Crescent Dunes. This is one of our most popular units. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Nice week

August 2019
, BALLTIMORE, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great ,some trouble with internet but was fixed promptly

Manager's Response

Thank you - I'm glad we were able to get the internet taken care of for you.

Nice week

August 2019
, BALTIMORE, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great ,some trouble with internet but was fixed promptly

Manager's Response

Thank you - I'm glad we were able to get the internet taken care of for you.

Nice week

August 2019
, BALTIMORE, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great ,some trouble with internet but was fixed promptly

Manager's Response

Thank you - I'm glad we were able to get the internet taken care of for you.

2019 Vacation

August 2019
, PITTSBURG, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

This is a great building. We have stayed in many units in the bldg and this is our favorite thus far. We will be returning again in 2020 to this unit.

Manager's Response

Glad to know you enjoyed your vacation! We do have you all set up for next year.

Love It

August 2019
, HIDDENITE, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love staying here. You can’t beat the customer service from Retreat Myrtle Beach!

Manager's Response

Thanks for the nice comments -- -we will see you soon!

Crescent Dunes

July 2019
, NORWOOD, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoy time here clean, family friendly and pet friendly. The elevator could be cleaned more frequently and add exhaust fan to lobby area and on the elevator.

Manager's Response

We are always so glad to see you come for a week at the Crescent Dunes. Thank you for your review.

Crescent Dunes

July 2019
, DREXEL HILL, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoy time here clean, family friendly and pet friendly. The elevator could be cleaned more frequently and add exhaust fan to lobby area and on the elevator.

Manager's Response

We are always so glad to see you come for a week at the Crescent Dunes. Thank you for your review.

Satisfaction

June 2019
, Hartfield, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Will return next year

Manager's Response

Excellent -- glad to hear you are coming back. The Crescent Dunes are very relaxing!

Third stay here.....

June 2019
, Loveland, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed here three years in a row. We love this building. The owners have done a tremendous job updating this unit. Retreat Myrtle Beach is fabulous to work with. We would never rent a vacation property through anyone else. They know what they are doing when it comes to renting pet friendly units .... with no carpet to worry about and leather furniture. The units at Crescent Dunes are spacious and so clean you would never know they are pet friendly. We are already booked for next year. This is a great section of beach. The pool is a little smaller than most but it never seems to be crowded when we use it. A great place to rent for the whole family including your little furry pal. Favorite restaurants: Snooky's, Rapone Italian, Filet's, Molly Malone's.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much Lori! We are so glad to have our "family" return year after year. You are correct, Crescent Dunes is in such a lovely area. Thanks for the restaurant suggestions --- there is such a wide variety in this area.

Third stay here.....

June 2019
, LOVELAND, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed here three years in a row. We love this building. The owners have done a tremendous job updating this unit. Retreat Myrtle Beach is fabulous to work with. We would never rent a vacation property through anyone else. They know what they are doing when it comes to renting pet friendly units .... with no carpet to worry about and leather furniture. The units at Crescent Dunes are spacious and so clean you would never know they are pet friendly. We are already booked for next year. This is a great section of beach. The pool is a little smaller than most but it never seems to be crowded when we use it. A great place to rent for the whole family including your little furry pal. Favorite restaurants: Snooky's, Rapone Italian, Filet's, Molly Malone's.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much Lori! We are so glad to have our "family" return year after year. You are correct, Crescent Dunes is in such a lovely area. Thanks for the restaurant suggestions --- there is such a wide variety in this area.

May Vacation

May 2019
, FORT MILL, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our 4th stay in 2 years. We truly love staying at CD. Plan to stay as much as we can. Everything was great. We rented the sheets and towels this time which saved us from having to bring them. Condo is stocked well in the kitchen. Our small dog also loves the beach just as much as we do.

Manager's Response

Fantastic! We have a lot of renters that are part of our Retreat family -- it's like they come home to visit each year.

Spring2019

March 2019
, JACKSONVILLE, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful accommodations, great location, beach clean.

Manager's Response

I'm glad that you enjoyed the condo --- we look forward to your next visit!

Thanksgiving retreat at Retreat

November 2018
, WINSTON SALEM, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice. Have stayed thru Retreat over 14 years

Manager's Response

We love our long-term customers!! So many of our guests have their "home away from home"!!

Thanksgiving retreat at Retreat

November 2018
, WINSTON-SALEM, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice. Have stayed thru Retreat over 14 years

Manager's Response

We love our long-term customers!! So many of our guests have their "home away from home"!!

10 Day get away

November 2018
, FORT MILL, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great. Condo well stocked and in great condition. This was our first time in this condo but it was our 3rd stay at Crescent Dunes. The only problem was the ice maker did not work due to a part on order. Was not a problem as we picked up bag ice from nearby store. Plan on staying again soon.

Awesome

October 2018
, LEESBURG, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was beautifully updated and decorated. It was clean and comfortable.

Love this place!!

September 2018
, Johnson city, tn, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Have stayed here several times before and have already booked 2 weeks next year. On the ocean—love watching from the bed as well as the deck. It was clean and comfortable with everything you could need. PLUS the staff is so very helpful! We and our dogs had a wonderful week, as usual...

Love this place!!

September 2018
, Johnson city, tn, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Have stayed here several times before and have already booked 2 weeks next year. On the ocean—love watching from the bed as well as the deck. It was clean and comfortable with everything you could need. PLUS the staff is so very helpful! We and our dogs had a wonderful week, as usual...

Love this place!!

September 2018
, JOHNSON CITY, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Have stayed here several times before and have already booked 2 weeks next year. On the ocean—love watching from the bed as well as the deck. It was clean and comfortable with everything you could need. PLUS the staff is so very helpful! We and our dogs had a wonderful week, as usual...

Crescent Dunes 201

July 2018
, WILLOUGHBY, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at Crescent Dunes 201 for about 4 yrs. & Just reserved the same unit for 2019! Completely satisfied!!!

Crescent Dunes 201

July 2018
, WILLOUGHBY, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at Crescent Dunes 201 for about 4 yrs. & Just reserved the same unit for 2019! Completely satisfied!!!

Hribar Retreat

June 2018
, Columbia, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Awesome as usual. Check in easy, clean rooms and enjoyable stay. Always great folks staying at the place with no issues

Hribar Retreat

June 2018
, COLUMBIA, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Awesome as usual. Check in easy, clean rooms and enjoyable stay. Always great folks staying at the place with no issues

Satisfied

March 2018
, WATERVILLE, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Spent the month of March at this location. Was very satisfied

Satisfied

March 2018
, WATERVILLE, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Spent the month of March at this location. Was very satisfied

Great “February “ beach trip

February 2018
, Bristol, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed in Crescent Dunes many times. We had a great stay in 201. Very comfortable beds, clean and decor was very relaxing. And as usual we were able to bring our dog. All the other guest were great, most of whom brought their pets as we would meet while taking our walks on the beach.

Great “February “ beach trip

February 2018
, Bristol, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed in Crescent Dunes many times. We had a great stay in 201. Very comfortable beds, clean and decor was very relaxing. And as usual we were able to bring our dog. All the other guest were great, most of whom brought their pets as we would meet while taking our walks on the beach.

Crescent Dunes 201

November 2017
, APEX, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was in great shape as it was just redone. It is well taken care of and maintained, and great ocean view.
Only downfall is that there are no restuarants or pubs within walking distance, but if you want to cook the kitchen is pletty big.

Crescent Dunes 201

November 2017
, APEX, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was in great shape as it was just redone. It is well taken care of and maintained, and great ocean view.
Only downfall is that there are no restuarants or pubs within walking distance, but if you want to cook the kitchen is pletty big.

Excellent condo

September 2017
, NEWBURGH, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been renting for many years at Crescent Dunes, thru Retreat Myrtle Beach our condo is very well equipped and recently completely renovated. We had a wonderful three weeks

Excellent condo

September 2017
, NEWBURGH, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been renting for many years at Crescent Dunes, thru Retreat Myrtle Beach our condo is very well equipped and recently completely renovated. We had a wonderful three weeks

Great Vacation

August 2017
, FREDERICKSBURG, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been vacationing with Retreat Myrtle Beach for over 10 years. We are extremely happy with our rental each year. While we may encounter a snafu, there is always someone within the staff (Chris and/or Jean) who are quick to fix any problems. Our family and grandkids enjoy it each and every year.

Great Vacation

August 2017
, FREDERICKSBURG, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been vacationing with Retreat Myrtle Beach for over 10 years. We are extremely happy with our rental each year. While we may encounter a snafu, there is always someone within the staff (Chris and/or Jean) who are quick to fix any problems. Our family and grandkids enjoy it each and every year.